Dhe Orissa Second Selection Merit List +2 (Junior) 2016, dheodisha.gov.in

Dhe Orissa Second Selection Merit List +2 (Junior) 2016, dheodisha.gov.in

Higher Education Department, Government of Odisha (Orissa) will announce the Second Selection merit list for e-Amission for +2 (Junior) Colleges for the year 2016-17. The www.dheorissa.in Second selection merit list to be announced on 25th June 2016 at 11:00 AM. DHE Odisha has announced +2 (Junior) College 2016-17 College Wise and Category Wise Rank List (Merit List) for the Second Selection and College Wise Cut-Off Marks for Second Selection. Students are advised to check the official website of Higher Education Department of Orissa - http://dheorissa.in for the same.

Admission of DHE Orissa Second Selection Applicants starts 27th to 29th June 2016. on 1st July 2016, Second selection admission data will be updated in SAMS e-Space. Publication of Third Selecton Merit list will take place on 4-Jul-2016 at 11:00 AM. On 13-June-2016, DHE Orissa.in already published the First Selection Merit List on www.dheorissa.in/dheodisha.gov.in. Classes Start for (+2) 1st year Students on 14th July 2016.